Steering commitee

The IVM's head is a Steering Committee that consists of the President and two Vice Presidents elected from the ordinary members, as well as one Vice President elected from the supporting members. The highest organ is the General Meeting. The association's daily work is carried out by the staff of the headquarters' premises in Essen, led by the general manager.

In order to consider specific interests and interrelated subjects there are expert committees and research groups that are supervised by the office in Essen. Furthermore the IVM represents its members on an international basis in research groups of the European Association ACEM and in committees of the European Union.

Heiner Faust (President)


Heiner Faust, Executive Vice President Sales and Marketing, BMW Motorrad


Ralf Keller (First Vice President)

Ralf Keller

Ralf Keller, General Manager After Sales YAMAHA Motor Deutschland.


Ralph Zimmer (2nd Vice President)

Ralph Zimmer

Ralph Zimmer, Head of Marketing Piaggio Deutschland



Ronald Kabella (3rd Vice President)

Roland Kabella

Ronald Kabella, Director Powersports of the Bucher AG Langenthal “Motorex Oil of Switzerland”

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Cookies werden zur Benutzerführung und Webanalyse verwendet und helfen dabei, diese Webseite besser zu machen. Mehr Infos hier: Datenschutzerklärung